Congregation Council

Our 2020 elected council includes (from left to right):


Back Row: Brad Schultz, Vicar Denise Berns, Andrew Walling (Vice President), Pastor Bill Bernau

Front Row: Chris Miller (Treasurer), PA Henrichsen (Secretary), Lilian Buch, Susan Stamp, Jennifer Dugan Burns (President) Not Pictured: Caryn Helgeson


You can reach members of the Congregation Council at 515-276-0134 or